THE MAË PARIS MOVEMENT
Discover our commitment and the values we uphold.

Created by a woman, for women, MAË PARIS is a company committed to the emancipation of women. Deeply rooted in the heart of our DNA, this fight is found in each of our creations. At MAË PARIS, we dress a woman for a single purpose: to boost her self-confidence and her feminine energy, which will make her a winner. Power, intelligence, independence, sympathy, strength - we seek to translate these values into garments that will accompany a woman in her daily life and her most precious moments.

But our commitment extends far beyond, because we are fully aware that actions speak louder than words and that their impact is more pronounced, more lasting in time.

This is why, at the end of 2021, we are partnering with Amicale du Nid, an association that helps women who are victims of domestic violence and their children, and who find themselves in an extremely precarious situation.

2022 marks the launch of our first action : we have recreated the context of a clothing store for these women, to which they will have free access. Far from being a classic boutique, this new project is above all intended to give them back hope, to regain their self-confidence, to feel free and themselves. Their social and professional reintegration being a key element of this journey, it is a place that will also allow them to prepare for their job interviews.

The inauguration of this project will take place on March 08, 2022, the symbolic date of International Women's Day.

We will continue to share our actions here as we go along.

LE MOUVEMENT MAË PARIS
Découvrez notre engagement, et les valeurs que nous portons.

Créée par une femme, pour les femmes, MAË PARIS est une entreprise engagée en faveur de l’émancipation de la femme. Profondément ancré au coeur de notre ADN, ce combat se retrouve dans chacune de nos réalisations. Chez MAË PARIS, nous habillons une femme dans un seul but : booster sa confiance en elle et son énergie féminine, qui feront d'elle une gagnante. Pouvoir, intelligence, indépendance, sympathie, force - nous cherchons comment traduire ces valeurs en vêtements, qui accompagneront une femme dans sa vie quotidienne et ses moments les plus précieux.

Mais notre engagement s'étend bien plus, car nous avons bien conscience que les actions parlent plus que les mots et que leur impact est plus prononcé, plus durable dans le temps.

C'est pourquoi fin 2021, nous nous engageons en partenariat avec Amicale du Nid, une association qui vient en aide aux femmes victimes de violences conjugales et leurs enfants, et qui se retrouvent dans une situation d'extrême précarité.

2022 marque le lancement de notre première action : nous avons recréé le contexte d’une boutique de vêtements à destination de ces femmes, à laquelle elles auront accès gratuitement. Loin d’être une boutique classique, ce nouveau projet est avant tout destiné à leur redonner de l’espoir, à reprendre confiance en elles, à se sentir libres et elles-mêmes. Leur réinsertion sociale et professionnelle étant un élément clé de ce parcours, c’est un lieu qui leur permettra également de se préparer au mieux pour leurs entretiens d’embauche.

L'inauguration de ce projet aura lieu le 08 Mars 2022, date symbolique de la Journée Internationale de la Femme.

Nous continuerons à partager nos actions ici au fur et à mesure.